25/2

You know that I love you, you know that I need you.
Your my air girl I breath you.
You know that I love you, so dont try to change me.
Why would you change me?

You know why I had my, my vices.
You said that you could handle it but you lied cause you tried,
to change me and now.
Everything you loved before, you don't love no more.
Everything I did for you, you don't want no more.
Maby I'm not the fallin', love you've been lookin' for.
Would you argree?
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jag får inte fram någonting, jag gav upp för länge sen ..
Jag orkar inte längre.
Vill inte somna med smärtan vid min sida, vill inte vakna med smärtan
som ligger och stirrar på mig.
Blicken och närheten äter upp mig inombords.
Jag vill inte längre, ta mig härifrån.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0